A Somewhat Continuation

24Aug10

The past few weeks have been super busy.
You’re looking good. How’s tricks?
I am sorry I am so rubbish.

It all sounds so outrageously facile, but the last couple of months have been a whirlwind. New job, TOTALLY new job at Lady Geek, which is fabulous and has somewhat distracted me from this blog. Hopefully I will be back a little more in the next few months. In the meantime, head over to Lady Geek TV to check out the App Show – it’s pretty great, if I do say so myself.

No Responses Yet to “A Somewhat Continuation”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

